1
2
3
4
5
6

What is Zenom Gaming?

Zenom

Zenom Gaming is the brand for my twitch stream and community.

I am an Aussie dad and husband. I stream a variety of games but tend to play one or two games for a while before moving on to new ones. I am a content creator for Tyrant Esports, an awesome up and coming org with CSGO and Valorant Teams. I am by no means a pro gamer and have built my brand around being 'suboptimal', making fun of my scuffed plays. Check out my stream if you looking for a chilled community where you can watch me play and chat or even join in on a game.

You can also browse and purchase my merchandise below or by clicking the merch link above!

Check out the stream

zenom

9.30pm - 12:30am AEST
7.30am - 10:30am EDT
12:30pm - 3:30pm BST

zenom

9.30pm - 12:30am AEST
7.30am - 10:30am EDT
12:30pm - 3:30pm BST

zenom

9.30pm - 12:30am AEST
7.30am - 10:30am EDT
12:30pm - 3:30pm BST

zenom

9.30pm - 12:30am AEST
7.30am - 10:30am EDT
12:30pm - 3:30pm BST

zenom

9.30pm - 12:30am AEST
7.30am - 10:30am EDT
12:30pm - 3:30pm BST

Merch

  • SUB Optimal White - Beanie Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal Black - Cap Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal White - Cap Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal - Flat-Peak Cap Mottled Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal - Flat-Peak Cap Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal - Stubby Holder Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal - Ceramic Mug Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal Black - Unisex Hoodie Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal White - Men's T-Shirt Thumbnail
  • Zenom Logo - Men's T-Shirt Thumbnail
  • Z Suboptimal - Unisex Hoodie Thumbnail
  • Zenom Logo - Stubby Holder Thumbnail
  • Zenom Logo - Ceramic Mug Thumbnail
  • Z Suboptimal - Unisex Sweatshirt Thumbnail
  • Z Logo - Unisex Hoodie Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal Black - Men's T-Shirt Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal White - Unisex Hoodie Thumbnail
  • Optimal - Baby Onesie Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal Black - Beanie Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal White - Backpack Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal Black - Backpack Thumbnail
  • SUB Optimal - Flat-Peak Cap Mottled Thumbnail
  • Z Logo - Cap Thumbnail
* 10.0% GST included in prices.
Your cart is empty

Select Currency

{CC} - {CN}